5647 Telegraph Road Saint Louis, MO 63129
LOCAL: (314) 846-7977
Shop
Customer Reviews
Irene's Floral Design
Local Saint Louis, MO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: Jun 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

We just recently used Irene’s floral design for our wedding on 6.9.18. I can’t even describe how amazing they are! My bouquet brought tears to my eyes! It was everything I dreamed of and more! Bridesmaid bouquets were outstanding as well and I truly fell like all these arrangements and my beautiful arbor piece they also made, made the look of our wedding!!! Cory is outstanding at what she does and is absolutely the sweetest! I would recommended this florist to any bride out there, a million times over and over!
Date: May 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AK

I recently ordered Mothets Day Flowers for my Step Mother and was contacted by Irene’s that the flowers that were shown on your website were unavailable and would I be happy with a different color. I agreed and my stepmom sent me a picture of the flowers and they were just beautiful! I could have ordered online with the big online flower companies, but I have family in St Louis and want to support hometown businesses. I am thrilled with your customer service and beautiful product!
Date: May 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Needed a flower wreath for an urn. It turned out beautiful. Great value for the price. Glad I bought from a local merchant. They were very kind and compassionate.
Date: Apr 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Irens’s is always helpful, pleasant and easy to work with!! I would definitely recommend using them.
Date: Mar 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Thank you so much for taking care of our valued customer. You did a great job.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful and locally owned floral shop with amazing customer service, and a good selection of little gifts as well as flowers. The owner Cory is awesome.
Date: Feb 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

The stepping stone was perfect and the only one there. The fresh flower arrangement was very nice also.
Date: Jan 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Great, always a unique quality arrangement
Date: Dec 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

Thank you for the beautiful arrangement & chocolates. They were sppreciated by my family at their time of loss!
Date: Nov 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

I had used Irene's Floral Design in the past, so when we needed a florist for my daughters October wedding they were my first choice. They did an amazing job on all of the flowers for the wedding ceremony and centerpieces for the reception tables. Everything was beyond beautiful, and we received many compliments. Cory was extremely helpful, she listened to determine exactly what my daughter wanted, she made suggestions when appropriate, and was always more than willing to make the many changes my daughter made to make the vision of her wedding a reality while staying within our budget.
Date: Sep 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Received a surprise delivery. 1st, must compliment the delivery person: he was so nice and polite. Order said to deliver directly to me not leave at front desk and he did it exactly as requested and was very nice about it. Can tell he enjoys his job. Arrangement is BEAUTIFUL! Quality of flowers---OUTSTANDING!! 4 days later and it still looks as nice as day delivered. Boss asked for your info so he can use in the future. Thank you for quality service and flowers.
Date: Aug 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

They arrived right on time and they were BEAUTIFUL! I'll definitely be back!
Date: Aug 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Loved the beautiful arrangement. Great job!
Date: Jul 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers were fresh and what I expected. The delivery was very quick (this was a last minute order)! Thank you!
Date: Jun 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

The roses were lovely and stayed lovely for a week. Thank you!
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers for our wedding day were absolutely gorgeous!! I was in awe at how beautiful all of the flowers were. Cory is so kind and so helpful and she made sure the flowers for our big day were nothing less than perfect. I definitely recommend Irene's for everyone!
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

I was over the moon at how our floral arrangements and bouquets turned out for my March 2017 wedding. Irene's was so helpful during the process in helping my vision come to life! I would recommend them to anyone who needs any type or floral arrangements or anything else!
Date: Apr 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Irene's was a great company to work with. They were so willing to work within my budget and their kindness spoke volumes about their business. Would recommend to all!
Date: Apr 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Irene's Floral Design has been my go-to florist for years. I like that I can tell them what and who the flowers are far, price bracket and they take care of me. I like that they are original in the designs and trust them to do a beautiful job. I have not been disappointed.
Date: Apr 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

I work very closely with Irene's. They always work with me to complete my designs, great selection, beautiful fresh flowers, and the ladies are just as amazing!
Date: Apr 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

I have ordered several arrangements and they have all been amazing!
Date: Apr 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Irene's designed funeral flowers for my Mothers casket and they were so beautiful. I felt the love that went into the arrangement. Hands down, prettiest funeral flowers that I've ever seen. I would highly recommend Irene's for all of your floral arrangements.
Date: Apr 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

I've been using Irene's Floral design since last year. It was so wonderful to finally find a local florist with local ties! Their pick up and go arrangements are beautiful and my husband stays out of the doghouse around my birthday and valentine's day!
Date: Apr 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

I knew I could count on you. Placed this order very last minute and you took care of everything.
Date: Mar 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

My brother in law passed away and he was a big St Louis Blues fan. Worked with Irene to have a big vase of "Blues" colored flowers and ribbon. Very tastefully done, very pretty. Completely satisfied.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Saint Louis, MO
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Yelp

Irene's Floral Design
5647 Telegraph Road
Saint Louis, MO. 63129
Local: (314) 846-7977

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

debit

debit

web9-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase